Board

NALS of Oregon Officer Roster 2019-2020

 

PRESIDENT

Raquel S. Wood, PLS

Corrigall & McClintock

PO Box 1178

Coos Bay, OR  97420

Work: 541.269.1123

raquelwood@epuerto.com

 

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Brandie Davies, CLP, ALP

845 E Street

Springfield, OR 97477

Cell: 541.868.5357

bdavies527@gmail.com

 

 

SECRETARY

Kandis Bachmeier, ALP

Raymond J. Bradley & Associates

700 Lawrence Street

Eugene, OR 97401

Work: 541.343.1473

kbachmeier@accident-attorneys.com

 

TREASURER

Brenda Collette, PP

Karnopp Petersen, LLP

360 SW Bond Street, Suite 400

Bend OR 97702

Work: 541.382.3011

blcollette@gmail.com

 

MEETINGS DIRECTOR

Jenny McGriff

Stebbins & Coffey

PO Box 1006

North Bend, OR 97459

541.756.2066

jenny@stebbinsandcoffey.com

 

EDUCATION DIRECTOR

Ellie Fisher, PP

Evashevski Elliott PC

PO Box 983

Albany, OR 97321

541.917.0100

ellie@e2-law.com

 

MARKETING DIRECTOR

Rachel Barbour, PLS

Bullivant Houser Bailey, PC

888 SW Fifth Avenue, Suite 300

Portland, OR 97204

Work: 503.499.4628

rachel.barbour@aol.com

 

 

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR

Sara Salgado

Sherman Sherman Johnnie & Hoyt, LLP

PO Box 2247

Salem, OR 97308-2247

Work: 503.364.2281

sara@shermlaw.com

Please feel free to contact any of us regarding any questions you have.  If you have educational ideas or topics you would like to see presented, we are happy to hear what you have to share.