Board

PRESIDENT

Rachel K. Barbour, PLS

Email: rachel.barbour@aol.com

 

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Raquel S. Wood, PLS

Email: raquelwood@epuerto.com

 

SECRETARY

Melissa Canich, PLS

Email:  melissa.canich@gmail.com

 

TREASURER

Brenda Collette, PP

Email:  blcollette@gmail.com

 

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR

Sheri Cooke, ACP

Email: scooke@luvaascobb.com

 

EDUCATION DIRECTOR

Brandie Davies, CLP, ALP

Email: bdavies527@gmail.com

 

MEETINGS DIRECTOR

Sara Salgado

Email: sara@shermlaw.com

 

MARKETING DIRECTOR

Chrysty Johnston, PLS-SC

Email: cjohnston@perkinscoie.com

 

Please feel free to contact any of us regarding any questions you have.  If you have educational ideas or topics you would like to see presented, we are happy to hear what you have to share.