NALS of Lane County Officers

President:

Michelle Alpers, CLP, ALP
Beau Delicious! International, LLC dba Cafe Yumm!
456 Charnelton St.
Eugene, OR 97401
Email: mlalpers@gmail.com

Vice President:

Dawn Lee, PP, CLP
Law Firm of Robert D. Lowry
975 Oak Street, Ste. 790
Eugene, OR 97401
Email: dlee@lowry-law.com

Secretary:

Elise L’Estrange
Arnold Law
401 E 10th Ave., Ste. 400
Eugene, OR 97401
Email: elise@arnoldlawfirm.com

Treasurer:

Kim Hubbard
Thorp, Purdy, Jewett, et al.
Attorneys at Law
1011 Harlow Road, Suite 300
Springfield, OR 97477
Email: khubbard@thorp-purdy.com

Chapter Director:

Diana Chin
Thorp, Purdy, Jewett
1011 Harlow Road, Suite 300
Springfield, OR 97477
Email: dmchin@comcast.net

Functional Director Membership:

Enya McKinnon, ALP
Larwick Law Firm
1190 @. 7th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97402
Emal:  enya.mckinnon@gmail.com

Functional Director Education:

Darla Sanders
Oregon Law Center
Parkview Place
101 E. Broadway, Suite 200
Eugene, OR 97401
Email: dsanders@oregonlacenter.org and/or darlas86@comcast.net

Functional Director Support:

Ashley Nash, ALP
Larwick Law Firm
1190 @. 7th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97402
Email: ashley@larwick.com

Board Advisor:

Nancy Honer, PP, PLS-SC
Retired
Email: nhoner@gmail.com