NALS of Lane County Officers

President:

Dawn Lee, PP, CLP
Law Firm of Robert D. Lowry
975 Oak Street, Ste. 790
Eugene, OR 97401
Email: dlee@lowry-law.com

Vice President:

Kandis Bachmeier, ALP
Raymond Bradley & Associates
700 Lawrence Street
Eugene, OR 97401
Email: kbachmeier@accident-attorneys.com

Secretary:

Elise L’Estrange
Arnold Law
401 E 10th Ave., Ste. 400
Eugene, OR 97401
Email: elise@arnoldlawfirm.com

Treasurer:

Kim Hubbard
Thorp, Purdy, Jewett, et al.
Attorneys at Law
1011 Harlow Dr. Ste. 300
Springfield, OR 97477
Email: khubbard@thorp-purdy.com

Chapter Director:

Michelle L. Alpers, CLP, ALP
Beau Delicious! International, LLC
456 Charnelton Street
Eugene, OR 97401
Email: mlalpers@gmail.com

Functional Director Membership:

Enya McKinnon, ALP
Larwick Law Firm
199 E. 5th Avenue, Suite 25
Eugene, OR 97401
Emal:  enya.mckinnon@gmail.com

Functional Director Education:

Charlene Sabini, PP, CLP, ALP
David Vill, PC
767 Willamette St. Ste. 201
Eugene, OR 97401
Email: besirus@pacinfo.com

Functional Director of Support:

Flora McAllister
Law Office of John C. Fisher
767 Willamette St. Ste. 302
Eugene, OR 97401
Email: floram@qwestoffice.net

Functional Director of Board Advisor:

Darla Sanders
Oregon Law Center, Lane County Legal Aid
376 East 11th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97401
Email: dsanders@oregonlawcenter.org and/or darlas86@comcast.net